Fri, Jun 28 | Dos Equis Pavilion

Fletch @ Dos Equis Summer Concert Series

The 2019 Dos Equis Summer Concert Schedule brings ZZ Top, Jimmy Buffett, Willie Nelson and more!
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jun 28, 2019, 6:00 PM – Oct 26, 2019, 11:00 PM
Dos Equis Pavilion, 3839 S Fitzhugh Ave, Dallas, TX 75210, USA

About the Event

2019 Summer Schedule

Florida Georgia Line: Can't Say I Ain't Country Tour

Friday, June 14, 2019

Fri • 7:00p

Hootie & The Blowfish: Group Therapy Tour

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Sat • 7:30p

Rockstar Energy DISRUPT Festival:The Used,Thrice,Circa Survive & more

Friday, June 21, 2019

Fri • 12:30p

Camp Nowhere 2019: ODESZA / ZHU / Gryffin / Chelsea Cutler / Robotaki

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Sat • 6:00p

Thomas Rhett: Very Hot Summer Tour 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Fri • 7:00p

SiriusXM Presents Train/Goo Goo Dolls

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Sat • 7:00p

Dead & Company

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Tue • 7:00p

Outlaw Music Festival with Willie Nelson

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Wed • 1:00p

Santana: Supernatural Now

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Sat • 7:00p

Chris Young: Raised On Country Tour

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Sat • 7:30p

KoRn & Alice In Chains

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sun • 6:00p

Beck and Cage the Elephant: The Night Running Tour

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Sat • 6:00p

blink-182 & Lil Wayne

Friday, August 2, 2019

Fri • 7:30p

Wiz Khalifa: The Decent Exposure Tour

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Sat • 6:00p

Uforia Latino Mix Live

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Thu • 7:00p

Dierks Bentley: Burning Man 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Sat • 7:00p

Heart: Love Alive Tour

23-Aug

Fri • 7:00p

See Tickets

The Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

24-Aug

Sat • 7:00p

See Tickets

Rascal Flatts: Summer Playlist Tour 2019

30-Aug

Fri • 7:30p

See Tickets

Knotfest Roadshow featuring: Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira, Behemoth

7-Sep

Sat • 5:30p

Breaking Benjamin

10-Sep

Tue • 5:30p

Iron Maiden-legacy Of The Beast Tour 2019

21-Sep

Sat • 7:30p

Zac Brown Band: The Owl Tour

26-Oct

Sat • 7:00p

How The Southwest Was Won

9-Nov

Sat • 7:00p

Dos Equis Pavilion Lawn Pass

31-Dec

Tue • 11:45p

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

Subscribe Form

214-810-3052

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 CornDog with No Name. All rights reserved.